Sweet Dreams

I had a dilemma.   Because I had put kits together for SAC, I finished up making 2 layouts for the Tic Tac Toe challenge at Scrap Our Stash.   

img_04581.jpg

In Nap time I used an emoji from Charms Creations and a couple of stick pins.

img_04591.jpg

In Sweet Dreams I went with the colour blue and hexagons.   I dragged out my old patchwork template to cut some hexagons as well as making some with my new fave product, paperclay, which I then painted with H2Os.   And because I was in my patchwork stash I used a patchwork stencil that hadn’t seen the light of day for about 20 years to do some stitching.

Put it to my SAC mates to vote but they were no help whatsoever being evenly split!   In the end I tossed a coin and went with sweet dreams.   tfl

6 thoughts on “Sweet Dreams”

Leave a Reply

